Illinois Department of Financial & Professional Regulation Illinois Department of Financial & Professional Regulation
 
Manuel Flores, Acting Secretary  
Pat Quinn, Governor
www.idfpr.com
Translate
www.idfpr.comAgency Quick Links
IDFPR Home Page
Military Families
License Look Up
Physician Profile
License Renewals
Elder-Disabled Services (EDS)
Latest News
Mandatory State's Attorneys Reports
Medical Cannabis Program
Discipline Information
FOID Mental Health Reporting
Consumers
Professionals
Information About
IDFPR
Banking
Non-banking Financial Institutions
Professional Regulation
Real Estate
About IDFPR
Contact Information
General FAQs
Boards & Committees
Search IDFPR.com
Pay Our Bills.Illinois.Gov
State of Illinois Appointments
State of Illinois
Agencies, Boards & Commissions
Bureau of Residential Finance - Management Team

Bureau's Management Team

 

Vacant, Residential Finance

(312) 793-1958  
 
Kyle Krapf
Director, Mortgage Banking Licensing
(312) 793-4187 Kyle.Krapf@illinois.gov
 
Teresa Sheley
Manager of Special Initiatives, Acting
(217) 557-1320 Teresa.Sheley@illinois.gov
 
Alan Anderson
Senior Counsel, Mortgage Banking
(312) 793-1419 Alan.Anderson@illinois.gov
 
Lorelei Botner-Abrams
Loan Origination Attorney
(312) 793-3680 Lorelei.BotnerAbrams@illinois.gov
 
Belinda Pinela
Loan Origination Manager
(312) 793-7207 Belinda.Pinela@illinois.gov
 
Mikael Garvin
Examination Manager
(312) 793-8736 Michael.Garvin@illinois.gov
 
Susan Hines
Administrative Compliance Manager
(312) 793-1529 Susan.A.Hines@illinois.gov
 
Ira Tangy
Director, Residential Real Property Program
(312) 793-4532 Ira.Tangy@illinois.gov
 
Stan Wojciechowski
Senior Counsel, Predatory Lending
(312) 793-3681 Stanley.Wojciechowski@illinois.gov
 
Mario Pantoja
Director, Consumer Services
(312) 793-0985 Mario.Pantoja@illinois.gov
Bureau of Residential Finance
Residential Finance Main
Residential Finance Contacts
Law Department
Mortgage Brokers and Bankers
Loan Originators
MB Forms
MB Licensee List
MB News
External Links
State Features
Illinois AMBER Alert
Illinois Business Portal
Illinois Veterans Care
Illinois workNet