Illinois Department of Financial & Professional Regulation Illinois Department of Financial & Professional Regulation
 
Bryan A. Schneider, Secretary  
Bruce Rauner, Governor
www.idfpr.com
www.idfpr.comAgency Quick Links
IDFPR Home Page
Information About
IDFPR
Banking
Non-banking Financial Institutions
Professional Regulation
Real Estate
About IDFPR
Contact Information
General FAQs
Bureau of Residential Finance - Management Team

Bureau's Management Team

 
Kyle Krapf
Director, Mortgage Banking Licensing
(312) 793-4187 Kyle.Krapf@illinois.gov
 
Teresa Sheley
Manager of Special Initiatives, Acting
(217) 557-1320 Teresa.Sheley@illinois.gov
 
Alan Anderson
Senior Counsel, Mortgage Banking
(312) 793-1419 Alan.Anderson@illinois.gov
 
Lorelei Botner-Abrams
Loan Origination Attorney
(312) 793-3680 Lorelei.BotnerAbrams@illinois.gov
 
Belinda Pinela
Loan Origination Manager
(312) 793-7207 Belinda.Pinela@illinois.gov
 
Mikael Garvin
Examination Manager
(312) 793-8736 Michael.Garvin@illinois.gov
 
Susan Hines
Administrative Compliance Manager
(312) 793-1529 Susan.A.Hines@illinois.gov
 
Ira Tangy
Director, Residential Real Property Program
(312) 793-4532 Ira.Tangy@illinois.gov
New Web Site:


External Links
State Features
Office of the Governor
Illinois Business Portal
Illinois Veterans Care
Get Covered Illinois