Illinois Department of Financial & Professional Regulation Illinois Department of Financial & Professional Regulation
 
Manuel Flores, Acting Secretary  
Pat Quinn, Governor
www.idfpr.com
Translate
www.idfpr.comAgency Quick Links
IDFPR Home Page
Military Families
License Look Up
Physician Profile
License Renewals
Elder-Disabled Services (EDS)
Latest News
Mandatory State's Attorneys Reports
Medical Cannabis Program
Discipline Information
FOID Mental Health Reporting
Consumers
Professionals
Information About
IDFPR
Banking
Non-banking Financial Institutions
Professional Regulation
Real Estate
About IDFPR
Contact Information
General FAQs
Boards & Committees
Search IDFPR.com
Pay Our Bills.Illinois.Gov
State of Illinois Appointments
State of Illinois
Agencies, Boards & Commissions
Bureau of Residential Finance - Staff Roster

Bureau Staff Roster

SPRINGFIELD OFFICE
320 W. Washington Street
Springfield, Illinois  62786
Phone: 217/782-3000
Fax: 217/557-0330
TDD: 217/524-6644

CHICAGO OFFICE
100 West Randolph, 9th Floor
Chicago, Illinois 60601
Phone: 800-532-8785
Fax: 312/793-7097
TDD: 312/793-0291


 

Departments of the Bureau
Office of the Assistant Director
Law Department
Mortgage Banking Regulation


Office of the Assistant Director

Name
Title
Phone
Fax
Email

Vacant

Assistant Director

312/793-1958

312/793-1490

 

Sheley, Teresa

Manager of Special Initiatives (Acting)

217/557-1320

217/557-0330

Teresa.Sheley@illinois.gov

Vacant

Executive Secretary

312/793-1954

312/793-7097

 


Law Department

Name
Title
Phone
Fax
Email

Anderson, Alan

Senior Counsel, Mortgage Banking Regulation

312/793-1419

312/793-7097

Alan.Anderson@illinois.gov

Alexandrakis, Angela

Administrative Assistant

312/793-1955

312/793-7097

Angela.Alexandrakis@illinois.gov

Botner-Abrams, Lorelei

Loan Origination Attorney

312/793-3680

312/793-7097

Lorelei.BotnerAbrams@illinois.gov

Vacant

Administrative, Predatory Lending Database Program

312/793-4044

312/793-7097

 

Goodlow, Renina

Paralegal Assistant

312/793-1321

312/793-7097

Renina.Goodlow@illinois.gov

Wojciechowski, Stanley

Senior Counsel, Predatory Lending

312/793-3681

312/793-3681

Stanley.Wojciechowski@illinois.gov


Mortgage Banking Regulation

Name
Title
Phone
Fax
Email
Krapf, Kyle Director, Mortgage Banking Licensing 312/793-4187

312/793-7097

Kyle.Krapf@illinois.gov

Armstrong-Griffin, Arlene

Administrative, Mortgage Banking

312/793-1477

312/793-7097

Arlene.Armstrong@illinois.gov

Garvin, Michael

Manager, Exams

312/793-8736

312/793-7097

Michael.Garvin@illinois.gov

Vacant

Licensing Coordinator

312/793-1438

312/793-7097

 

Hines, Susan

Manager, Administrative Compliance

312/793-1529

312/793-7097

Susan.A.Hines@illinois.gov

Vacant

Licensing Coordinator

312/793-1324

312/793-7097

 

O'Neal, Tammy Accountant, Predatory Lending 312/793-1327

312/793-7097

Tammy.ONeal@illinois.gov

Peters, Jan

Assistant, Exams

312/793-8198

312/793-7097

Jan.Peters1@illinois.gov

Pinela, Belinda Manager, Loan Origination 312-793-7207

312/793-7097

Belinda.Pinela@illinois.gov

Tangy, Ira

Director, Residential Real Property Program

312/793-4532

312/793-7097

Ira.Tangy@illinois.gov

Ursetta, Rossana

Assistant, Loan Origination

312/793-0527

312/793-7097

Rossana.Ursetta@illinois.gov