Illinois Department of Financial & Professional Regulation Illinois Department of Financial & Professional Regulation
Bryan A. Schneider, Secretary  
Bruce Rauner, Governor
www.idfpr.comAgency Quick Links
IDFPR Home Page
Information About
Non-banking Financial Institutions
Professional Regulation
Real Estate
Contact Information
General FAQs
Bureau of Banks, Trust Companies and Savings Institutions – Staff
Bureau's Administrative Staff

Scott D. Clarke, Assistant Director (217) 785-2900

E-Mail Image
Reginald Clay, Training Coordinator (312) 793-3980

E-Mail Image
Diana Rogers, Compliance Supervisor (217) 524-5364

E-Mail Image

BANK AND THRIFT SUPERVISION - SPRINGFIELD - State banks located outside of the Chicago Metropolitan area  
Marc A. Edwards, Manager (217) 785-2844

E-Mail Image
Charles DuBois, Central District Supervisor (217) 785-2845 E-Mail Image
Banks located in Adams, Brown, Calhoun, Cass, Champaign, DeWitt, Ford, Fulton, Hancock, Iroquois, Livingston, Logan, Mason, McDonough, McLean, Menard, Morgan, Piatt, Pike, Sangamon, Schuyler, Scott, and Vermilion counties.

Keith Errett, North District Supervisor (217) 785-8566 E-Mail Image
Banks located in Boone, Bureau, Carroll, DeKalb, Grundy, Henderson, Henry, Jo Daviess, Knox, LaSalle, Lee, Marshall, McHenry, Mercer, Ogle, Peoria, Putnam, Rock Island, Stark, Stephenson, Tazewell, Warren, Whiteside, Winnebago, and Woodford counties.

Dennis Weger, South District Supervisor (217) 785-8369  E-Mail Image
Banks located in Alexander, Christian, Clark, Clay, Clinton, Crawford, Douglas, Edgar, Edwards, Effingham, Fayette, Franklin, Greene, Jackson, Jasper, Jefferson, Jersey, Johnson, Lawrence, Macon, Macoupin, Madison, Marion, Monroe, Montgomery, Moultrie, Perry, Pulaski, Randolph, Richland, Saline, Shelby, St. Clair, Union, Wabash, Washington, and Williamson counties.

BANK AND THRIFT SUPERVISION - CHICAGO - State banks located in the Chicago Metropolitan area, Foreign Banking Offices and Foreign Bank Representative Offices

Marc A. Edwards, Acting Manager (217) 785-2844

E-Mail Image
Thomas Stuart, North District Acting Supervisor (312) 793-3282
E-Mail Image
Renee C. Skibinski, Central District Acting Supervisor (312) 793-4363
E-Mail Image
Edward A. Pugh, Large/Complex Bank District (312) 793-6602
E-Mail Image
Diana Thompson, South District Supervisor (312) 793-3283
E-Mail Image
FIDUCIARY ACTIVITIES SECTION - Trust Departments, Trust Companies, Foreign Corporate Fiduciaries

Ora J. Bunch, Acting Manager (217) 524-9188

E-Mail Image


Bank Information Systems, Electronic Funds Transfer Systems, Automatic Teller Machines, Point of Sale Terminals, Independent Service Bureaus

William Jones, Field Supervisor (217) 557-5510

E-Mail Image


Kimberly Jones , Administrator, Pawnbroker Regulation (312) 793-2253

E-Mail Image

New Web Site:

External Links
State Features
Office of the Governor
Illinois Business Portal
Illinois Veterans Care
Get Covered Illinois