Home Medical Equipment and Services Board

The Home Medical Equipment and Services Board was established in 1998. The Board consists of

seven members appointed by the Secretary. Four members are from the home medical equipment and

services profession, at least one of whom must be a pharmacy-based provider, one home care clinical

specialist, one respiratory care practitioner and one public member. The Board's duties include

recommendations concerning the administrative rules implementing the licensing statute, and advice to

the Secretary on standards for licensure, professional conduct and discipline of entities that provide

home medical equipment and services.

Susan L. Cain Springfield

Brian Dacy Mundelein

Daniel M. Heckman Decatur

Roger G. Lichty Rockford

Donna Sierzega McNally RN Homer Glen

Austin Mitchell Hillside

* Chairperson

Last Updated: April 1, 2014

Please Close This Screen to Return to the Previous Page.
First Previous Next Last