Board of Orthotics, Prosthetics, and Pedorthics

The Orthotics, Prosthetics, and Pedorthics Act was signed into law in 1999 with an effective date of

January 1, 2000. The Board is composed of six members appointed by the Secretary consisting of one

orthotist, one prosthetist, one pedorthist, one member who is a consumer of orthotic, prosthetic or

pedorthic professional services, one public member and one licensed physician. The Board advises the

Secretary and the Department on matters pertaining to discipline, licensing and standards of practice.

Steven A. Campau M.D. Algonquin

Dennis W. Dillard Hanna City

Colleen E. Harper PT, Public Member Chicago

* James A. Kaiser Western Springs

Bryan Malas Chicago

Marily Schonthal Glencoe

* Chairperson

Last Updated: April 1, 2014

Please Close This Screen to Return to the Previous Page.
First Previous Next Last