Public Accountant Registration and Licensure Committee

Public accountants became regulated between 1929 and 1930. The Public Accountant

Registration Committee is appointed by the Secretary. It is composed of seven members,

consisting of six licensed public accountants and one public member. The Committee advises

the Secretary on questions involving standards of professional conduct, discipline and

qualifications of candidates and licensees under the Act.

Dawn M. Carlson Bloomington

Jennifer L. Cavanaugh Chicago

Richard M. Franklin Deerfield

Neil M. Gerber Washington

Hilda Renteria Chicago

Jeanne E. Scott J.D., Public Member Springfield

* Joan E. Waggoner Evanston

* Chairperson

Last Updated: August 3, 2015

Please Close This Screen to Return to the Previous Page.
First Previous Next Last