Roofing Advisory Board

The Roofing Advisory Board consists of eight members. Seven members are licensed roofing

contractors, one of whom represents a statewide home builders association and one of whom

represents a retailers association, and one member is appointed to represent the interests of the

public. The Board provides advice and recommendations to the Secretary on matters of discipline and

professional conduct.

Bruce Diederich Wheaton

Robert A. Grela, Public Member Burr Ridge

Verlin Mitch Kaiser Schaumburg

* Rodney P. Petrick Mokena

James C. Petry Sugar Grove

Douglas L. Sutton Jr. Springfield

* Chairperson

Last Updated: April 1, 2014

Please Close This Screen to Return to the Previous Page.
First Previous Next Last