close× Call Us 1 (888) 473-4858

ILLINOIS APPROVED EDUCATION PROVIDERS

PROFESSION CODE 515

As of August 17, 2019


This page contains web links to Approved Pre-License Provider. If you do not want to leave the State of Illinois DPR Web Site, use your browser's BACK button to return. The following pages are not in any way to be considered official State of Illinois material. The State of Illinois does not endorse the views and opinions published on these pages, and accepts no responsibility for them. Views and opinions are strictly those of the page authors, and comments or questions regarding the content should be sent directly to the page authors. The State of Illinois has not tested any of the products or services and is not endorsing them. The State of Illinois does not recommend that you download any files from these sites unless you consider them trustworthy and reliable. If you should download something from the Internet, please take appropriate precautions regarding viruses, etc.
 
  Provider Name
Click Provider Name for Available Courses

Address

Contact Information

  ABR REAL ESTATE CORPORATION dba REAL ESTATE SCHOOL OF ILLINOIS 200 E Chicago Ave Ste 200
Westmont, IL 60559-1756
Wesley C. Zaba, President
(630) 324-7117
www.realestateschoolillinois.com
wes@ilrealestateschool.com
  AHI REAL ESTATE AND INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. 10113 Grand Ave
Franklin Park, IL 60131-2548
Rozanne Reynolds, Administrator
847-455-5311
www.ahice.com
Rozanne@ahice.com
  AMERICAN SCHOOL OF REAL ESTATE EXPRESS, LLC 12977 N 40 Dr Ste 108
Saint Louis, MO 63141-8654
Tom Davidson, General Manager - Real Estate
314-205-1685
www.RealEstateExpress.com
StateAdmin@ExpressSchools.com
  CHICAGO HOME TEAM, INC. dba ACADEMY OF REAL ESTATE EDUCATION, INC. 973 Garden Ln
Wheeling, IL 60090-7309
Dennis Wilson, Director of Instruction
(847) 912-3555
www.IllinoisRealEstateEducation.com
dennisdwilson@yahoo.com
  CHICAGO REAL ESTATE ACADEMY, INC. 1200 Shermer Rd Ste 102
Northbrook, IL 60062-4560
Allan Migdal
(847) 329-8866
www.chicagoacademy.net
allan@northbrooklaw.net
  CHICAGO REAL ESTATE INSTITUTE, LLC 2711 N Halsted St
Chicago, IL 60614-0804
Oliver Stone
(773) 880-7400
www.chicagorealestateinstitute.com
ostone@chicagorealestateinstitute.com
  CHICAGO REAL ESTATE SCHOOL 7300 N Western Ave
Chicago, IL 60645-1857
Kim Bates
(773) 647-1830
www.realestateschoolchicago.com
kim@cresedu.com
  COLDWELL BANKER REAL ESTATE SCHOOL 2070 Chain Bridge Rd Ste 103
Vienna, VA 22182-2536
Jennifer Koller, School Manager
www.gowithcb.com
jkoller@cbmove.com
  COLLEGE OF DUPAGE 425 Fawell Blvd
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137-6708
Thomas Brady, Associate Dean
(630) 942-2800
www.cod.edu
bradyt145@cod.edu
  COLLEGE OF LAKE COUNTY 19351 W Washington St
Grayslake, IL 60030-1148
Sandy Schwab, Sr. Program Coordinator
(847) 543-2990
www.clcillinois.edu
sschwab@clcillinois.edu
  CROSBY ACADEMY OF REAL ESTATE ED. & REVIEW 551 N Mulford Rd
Rockford, IL 61107-5163
(815) 231-5165
horstman24@gmail.com
  DOWNTOWN CHICAGO REAL ESTATE SCHOOL 1815 S Michigan Ave
Chicago, IL 60616-1601
Lisa Goyette
(312) 326-2121
rfrinfo@kaplan.com
  FOX VALLEY ACADEMY OF REAL ESTATE 215 Hillcrest Ave Ste A
Yorkville, IL 60560-1385
Edward Kettley, Jr., President
(630) 518 -2114
foxvalleyacademyofrealestate.com
edkettley@gmail.com
  GATEWAY ACADEMY OF REAL ESTATE 2205 S State Route 157
Edwardsville, IL 62025-3646
John McNamara, III
(618) 692-7290
www.gatewayrealestateacademy.org
info@gatewayrealestateacademy.org
  HONIG REALTY, INC. dba TURNKEY SCHOOL OF REAL ESTATE 925 IL Rt 59
Shorewood, IL 60404
Nicole Minier
(815) 744 -1000
turnkeyschoolofrealestate.com
nminier@coldwellhomes.com
  I LOVE REAL ESTATE SCHOOL, INC. 1338 W Madison St
Chicago, IL 60607
Arthur E. Bettuzzi, Administrator
(630) 596-8220
www.ILoveRealEstateSchool.com
Art@ILoveRealEstateSchool.com
  ILLINOIS BROKER ACADEMY, INC. 701 E Irving Park Rd Ste 302
Roselle, IL 60172-2358
Gulrukh Raheel, Administrator
(331) 245-8564
www.IllinoisBrokerAcademy.com
illinoisbrokeracademy@gmail.com
  ILLINOIS REAL ESTATE ACADEMY, INC. dba YOUR HOUSE ACADEMY 181 S Bloomingdale Rd Ste 204
Bloomingdale, IL 60108-1439
Michael Fair, Administrator
630-844-0222
YourHouseAcademy.com
mike@YourHouseAcademy.com
  Illinois REALTORS Licensing & Training Center 522 S 5th St
Springfield, IL 62701-1822
Young Brockhouse, VP of Professional Development
(217) 529-2600
illinoisrealtor.org
CElliott@illinoisrealtors.org
  INFORMATION PROFESSIONALS, INC. 14738 Cicero Ave
Midlothian, IL 60445-3173
Timothy J. Rice, Administrator
(708) 687-8049
IllinoisRealEstateClass.com
TimRice@IllinoisRealEstateClass.com
  JOHN A. LOGAN COLLEGE 700 Logan College Dr
Carterville, IL 62918-2500
(618) 985-2828 x8523
www.jalc.edu
michellehamilton@jalc.edu
  JOLIET JUNIOR COLLEGE 1215 Houbolt Rd
Joliet, IL 60431-8938
Amy Murphy, Dean
(815) 280-1555
www.jjc.edu/llc & www.traningupdate.org
amurphy@jjc.edu
  KAPLAN REAL ESTATE EDUCATION 332 Front St S Sute 555
La Crosse, WI 54601-4010
Lisa Goyette, Sr. Manager
(608) 518-4543
www.kapre.com
rfrinfo@kaplan.com
  LEWIS AND CLARK COMMUNITY COLLEGE 5800 Godfrey Rd
Godfrey, IL 62035-2426
Kevin J. Botterbush, RE Program Coordinator
(618) 468-4539
LC.edu
kbotterb@lc.edu
  LINCOLN LAND COMMUNITY COLLEGE 130 W Mason St
Springfield, IL 62702-5138
Paula Luebbert, Asst. Vice President
(217) 782-1086
www.llcc.edu/cctc
paula.luebbert@llcc.edu
  MCCOLLY SCHOOL OF REAL ESTATE, INC. 800 Deer Creek Dr
Schererville, IN 46375-1352
Rhonda McColly-Fleener
(219) 864-7200
www.mccolly.com/fastclass
rhonda@mccolly.com
  MCHENRY COUNTY COLLEGE 8900 US Highway 14
Crystal Lake, IL 60012-2738
Catherine Jones, Assoc VP of Workforce Dev.
(815) 479-7879
www.mchenry.edu
cjones60@mchenry.edu
  MCKISSOCK, LLC 218 Liberty St
Warren, PA 16365-2328
Jackie Vincent
800-328-2008
www.McKissock.com
Jackie.Vincent@McKissock.com
  MORAINE VALLEY COMMUNITY COLLEGE 9000 W College Pkwy
Palos Hills, IL 60465-1444
Kathleen Stearns
(708) 974-5735
www.morainevalley.edu/ccce
stearns@morainevalley.edu
  NET REAL ESTATE SCHOOL, INC. 7120 W 127th St
Palos Heights, IL 60463-1560
Tamara J. Wiggins
(708) 586-8047
www.netrealestateschool.com
Netreschool@gmail.com
  NEW HERITAGE, LLC 120 W Oak Knoll Dr
Hampshire, IL 60140-9719
Lisa Rossow, Owner/Instructor
(847) 683-2000
newheritage.com
lisac21@msn.com
  PAAR CENTER FOR PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION 7307 N Willow Lake Ct
Peoria, IL 61614-8227
Ashley Rupert
(309) 688-8591
www.paarcpe.com
arupert@paarealtors.com
  PROFESSIONAL STUDIES INSTITUTE, INC. dba INLAND REAL ESTATE SCHOOL, INC. 2901 Butterfield Rd
Oak Brook, IL 60523-1106
David A. McGowan, President/CEO
(877) 990-8409
inlandreschool.com
d.mcgowan@inlandreschool.com
  REAL ESTATE EDUCATION CENTER 3505 Rolwing Rd, 2nd FL
Addison, IL 60101
Daniel P. Sarrett
(630) 627-0101
www.REECOnline.com
dsarrett@REECOnline.com
  REAL ESTATE INSTITUTE 6203 W Howard St
Niles, IL 60714-3403
Larry Toban, President
(800) 995-1700
InstituteOnline.com
StudentSupport@InstituteOnline.com
  REAL ESTATE SALES ACADEMY, LLC 5618 W 95th St Ste 300
Oak Lawn, IL 60453-2343
Margaret Strode
88-617-9797
www.resacampus.com
info@resacampus.com
  REALTORS REAL ESTATE SCHOOL 430 N Michigan Ave Ste 800
Chicago, IL 60611-4015
Tina Stepaniak, VP of Professional Development
(312) 803-4900
www.chicagorealtor.com/realtors-real-estate-school
info@rres-online.com
  SURE WIN, INC. 2200 E Devon Ave Ste 246
Des Plaines, IL 60018-4501
Dean Scherwinski, President
SureWinInc.com
ds@surewininc.com
  THE CE SHOP, INC. 5670 Greenwood Plaza Blvd Ste 420
Greenwood Village, CO 80111-2408
Michael McAllister, CEO
(888) 827-0777
www.theceshop.com
compliance@theceshop.com
  THE GROUP EDUCATION CENTER 3701 Wabash Ave
Springfield, IL 62711-6261
Michael J. Buscher
(217) 321-8200
www.thegroupeducationcenter.com
mbuscher@thegroup.com
  TRITON COLLEGE 2000 5th Ave
River Grove, IL 60171-1907
Colleen Rockafellow, Interim Dean
(708) 456-0300
www.triton.edu
colleenrockafellow@triton.edu
  WABASH VALLEY COLLEGE 2200 College Dr
Mount Carmel, IL 62863-2657
Robert Conn, Dean of Instruction
(618) 262-8641
www.iecc.edu/wvc
connr@iecc.edu
  WAUBONSEE COMMUNITY COLLEGE RT 47 at Waubonsee Drive
Sugar Cove, IL 60554
Ne'Keisha Stepney, Dean for Bus. & Career Tech.
(630) 466-7900
www.waubonsee.edu
nstepney@waubonsee.edu
  WILLIAM RAINEY HARPER COLLEGE 1200 W Algonquin Rd
Palatine, IL 60067-7373
Dr. Mark Mrozinski, Asst. VP of Workforce Dev.
847-925-6834
www.harpercollege.edu
mmrozins@harpercollege.edu