close× Call Us 1 (888) 473-4858

Real Estate Administration and Disciplinary Board

"Real Estate Brokerage Board"

The Real Estate Administration and Disciplinary Board meets on the second Thursday of each month at 9:30 a.m. Meetings will take place at both the Springfield and Chicago offices. To confirm the meeting date you may view the board meeting schedule here.

    Denise Akason
    Joe Castillo
    Joseph L. Cohen
    Laura Ellis
    Dennis Hiffman
    David Maloof
    Suzanne M. Martinez
    Carol Meinhart
    Laurie Murphy, Chairperson and Real Estate Coordinator
    Michael Oldenettel
    Tammy R. Owens
    Nykea Pippion-McGriff
    Michael Prodehl
    Gabriela Roman
    Tammy R. Owens
    Everett S. Ward
    Norman Willoughby


Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes

As a result of certain amendments to the Real Estate License Act of 2000 effective January 1, 2018, the Real Estate Education Advisory Council no longer exists.