## **IDFPR - DISPENSING ORGANIZATION DISTRICTS**

The Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation, Division of Professional Regulation has created the following Dispensing Organization Districts. Dispensing Organization Districts may also be found in Section 1290.20 of the Administrative Rules.

District 1 includes Carroll, Ogle, Whiteside and Lee counties.

District 6 includes Livingston, McLean and Dewitt counties.

District 7 includes Rock Island, Mercer, Knox and Henry counties.

District 8 includes Marshall, Peoria, Stark, Tazewell and Woodford counties.

District 9 includes Cass, Christian, Logan, Mason, Menard, Morgan and Sangamon counties.

District 10 includes Champaign, Coles, Douglas, Edgar, Macon, Moultrie, Piatt, Shelby and Vermillion counties.

District 11 includes Bond, Clinton, Madison, Monroe and St. Clair counties.

District 12 includes Clark, Crawford, Cumberland, Effingham, Fayette, Jasper, Lawrence,

Marion and Richland counties.

District 13 includes Franklin, Jackson, Jefferson, Perry, Randolph, Washington and Williamson counties.

District 14 includes Fulton, Hancock, Henderson, McDonough and Warren counties.

District 16 includes Boone, Jo Daviess, Stephenson and Winnebago counties.

District 17 includes Bureau, LaSalle and Putnam counties.

District 18 includes Calhoun, Greene, Jersey, Macoupin and Montgomery counties.

District 19 includes Edwards, Gallatin, Hamilton, Saline, Wabash, Wayne and White counties.

District 20 includes Adams, Brown, Pike, Schuyler and Scott counties.

District 21 includes Ford, Iroquois and Kankakee counties.

District 22 includes Alexander, Hardin, Johnson, Massac, Pope, Pulaski and Union counties.

## That part of the State within the Chicago metropolitan area but outside of Cook County are dispensing organization districts as follows:

District 23 includes DeKalb County.

District 24 includes DuPage County.

District 25 includes Grundy and Kendall Counties.

District 26 includes Kane County.

District 27 includes Lake County.

District 28 includes McHenry County.

District 29 includes Will County.

## That part of Cook County outside of the City of Chicago are dispensing organization districts as follows:

District 30 includes Barrington, Hanover and Palatine Townships.

District 31 includes Elk Grove and Schaumburg Townships.

District 32 includes Maine and Wheeling Townships.

District 33 includes New Trier and Northfield Townships.

District 34 includes Evanston and Niles Townships.

District 35 includes Leyden, Norwood Park and Proviso Townships.

District 36 includes Berwyn, Cicero, Oak Park, River Forest and Riverside Townships.

District 37 includes Lemont, Lyons and Palos Townships.

District 38 includes Calumet, Stickney and Worth Townships.

District 39 includes Bremen, Orland and Rich Townships.

District 40 includes Bloom and Thornton Townships.

## The City of Chicago includes the following districts:

District 41 includes Jefferson Township.

District 42 includes Hyde Park Township.

District 43 includes Lake Township.

District 44 includes Lakeview Township.

District 45 includes North Township.

District 46 includes Rogers Park Township.

District 47 includes South Township.

District 48 includes West Township.