close× Call Us 1 (888) 473-4858

ILLINOIS APPROVED EDUCATION PROVIDERS

PROFESSION CODE 515

As of May 30, 2020


This page contains web links to Approved Continuing Education Provider. If you do not want to leave the State of Illinois DPR Web Site, use your browser's BACK button to return. The following pages are not in any way to be considered official State of Illinois material. The State of Illinois does not endorse the views and opinions published on these pages, and accepts no responsibility for them. Views and opinions are strictly those of the page authors, and comments or questions regarding the content should be sent directly to the page authors. The State of Illinois has not tested any of the products or services and is not endorsing them. The State of Illinois does not recommend that you download any files from these sites unless you consider them trustworthy and reliable. If you should download something from the Internet, please take appropriate precautions regarding viruses, etc.
 
  Provider Name
Click Provider Name for Available Courses

Address

Contact Information

  @ YOUR PACE ONLINE 1383 2nd Ave
Gold Hill, OR 97525-8701
Tony Bowers
877-724-6150
www.ayporealestate.com
contact@atyourpaceonline.com
  AHI REAL ESTATE AND INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. 10113 Grand Ave
Franklin Park, IL 60131-2548
Rozanne Reynolds, Administrator
847-455-5311
www.ahice.com
Rozanne@ahice.com
  AMERICAN SCHOOL OF REAL ESTATE EXPRESS, LLC 1801 Park 270 Dr Ste 600
Saint Louis, MO 63146-4021
Jackie Vincent, Regulatory Compliance Supervisor
844-701-2946
www.RealEstateExpress.com
StateAdmin@ExpressSchools.com
  CCIM INSTITUTE 430 N Michigan Ave # S700
Chicago, IL 60611-4011
Madeline A. C. Williams
(312) 321-4504
www.ccim.com
mwilliams@ccim.com
  CHICAGO REAL ESTATE SCHOOL 7300 N Western Ave
Chicago, IL 60645-1857
Kim Bates
(773) 647-1830
www.realestateschoolchicago.com
kim@cresedu.com
  COLDWELL BANKER REAL ESTATE SCHOOL 2070 Chain Bridge Rd Ste 103
Vienna, VA 22182-2536
Jennifer Koller, School Manager
www.gowithcb.com
jkoller@cbmove.com
  CROSBY ACADEMY OF REAL ESTATE ED. & REVIEW 551 N Mulford Rd
Rockford, IL 61107-5163
(815) 231-5165
horstman24@gmail.com
  EXCEEDCE, LLC 25422 Trabuco Rd Ste 105
Lake Forest, CA 92630-2796
Patricia Lynn, Principal/Administrator
(415) 885-0307
www.exceedce.com
plynn@exceedce.com
  GATEWAY ACADEMY OF REAL ESTATE 2205 S State Route 157
Edwardsville, IL 62025-3646
John McNamara, III
(618) 692-7290
www.gatewayrealestateacademy.org
info@gatewayrealestateacademy.org
  HONDROS COLLEGE, INC. 4140 Executive Pkwy
Westerville, OH 43081-3884
Emily Timblin
www.hondros.com
etimblin@hondros.com
  HOUSEHOLD INSPECTION TEAM, INC. 3701 N Elston Ave
Chicago, IL 60618-4321
(773) 388-9000
www.weinspect.com
Jeff@weinspect.com
  ILLINOIS REAL ESTATE ACADEMY, INC. dba YOUR HOUSE ACADEMY 181 S Bloomingdale Rd Ste 204
Bloomingdale, IL 60108-1439
Michael Fair, Administrator
630-844-0222
YourHouseAcademy.com
mike@YourHouseAcademy.com
  Illinois REALTORS Licensing & Training Center 522 S 5th St
Springfield, IL 62701-1822
Young Brockhouse, VP of Professional Development
(217) 529-2600
https://www.illinoisrealtors.org/
celliott@illinoisrealtors.org
  INFORMATION PROFESSIONALS, INC. 14738 Cicero Ave
Midlothian, IL 60445-3173
Timothy J. Rice, Administrator
(708) 687-8049
IllinoisRealEstateClass.com
TimRice@IllinoisRealEstateClass.com
  KAPLAN REAL ESTATE EDUCATION 332 Front St S Sute 555
La Crosse, WI 54601-4010
Lisa Goyette, Sr. Manager
(608) 518-4543
www.kapre.com
rfrinfo@kaplan.com
  MCKISSOCK, LLC 218 Liberty St
Warren, PA 16365-2328
Jackie Vincent
800-328-2008
www.McKissock.com
Jackie.Vincent@McKissock.com
  NET REAL ESTATE SCHOOL, INC. 7120 W 127th St
Palos Heights, IL 60463-1560
Tamara J. Wiggins
(708) 586-8047
www.netrealestateschool.com
Netreschool@gmail.com
  OCL REAL ESTATE, LLC 20225 Water Tower Blvd Fl 4
Brookfield, WI 53045-3530
Nichol Andler, Compliance Analyst
800-532-7649
www.oncourselearning.com
nandler@oncourselearning.com
  PAAR CENTER FOR PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION 7307 N Willow Lake Ct
Peoria, IL 61614-8227
Ashley Rupert
(309) 688-8591
www.paarcpe.com
arupert@paarealtors.com
  PREFERRED SYSTEMS, INC. 3504 State St
Erie, PA 16508-2834
Michael Chevalier, President & CEO
(814) 456-0406
www.preferrededucation.com
mike@preferrededucation.com
  QUAD CITY AREA REALTORS 1900 State St Ste 1
Bettendorf, IA 52722-4968
Sharon Carlson, CEO
(563) 355-6655
scarlson@qcarealtors.com
  REAL ESTATE INSTITUTE 6203 W Howard St
Niles, IL 60714-3403
Larry Toban, President
(800) 995-1700
InstituteOnline.com
StudentSupport@InstituteOnline.com
  REAL ESTATE SALES ACADEMY, LLC 5618 W 95th St Ste 300
Oak Lawn, IL 60453-2343
Margaret Strode
88-617-9797
www.resacampus.com
info@resacampus.com
  REAL ESTATE STAGING ASSOCIATION, INC. 2274 Partridge Dr
Valley Springs, CA 95252-9396
Shell Brodnax, CEO
888-201-8686
Shell@RESA-HQ.org
  REALTORS REAL ESTATE SCHOOL 430 N Michigan Ave Ste 800
Chicago, IL 60611-4015
Tina Stepaniak, VP of Professional Development
(312) 803-4900
www.chicagorealtor.com/realtors-real-estate-school
info@rres-online.com
  RESIDENTIAL REAL ESTATE COUNCIL 430 N Michigan Ave Ste 300
Chicago, IL 60611-4069
Regina Harvey, CE Coordinator
312-321-4440
www.crs.com
rharvey@crs.com
  SPIRE REAL ESTATE EDUCATION INC 5669 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago, IL 60646-6220
Carmen Chucrala
312-709-7658
spirerealestateeducation.com
info@spirerealestateeducation.com
  SURE WIN, INC. 2200 E Devon Ave Ste 246
Des Plaines, IL 60018-4501
Dean Scherwinski, President
www.SureWinInc.com
ds@surewininc.com
  THE CE SHOP, INC. 5670 Greenwood Plaza Blvd Ste 420
Greenwood Village, CO 80111-2408
Michael McAllister, CEO
(888) 827-0777
www.theceshop.com
compliance@theceshop.com
  WABASH VALLEY COLLEGE 2200 College Dr
Mount Carmel, IL 62863-2657
Robert Conn, Dean of Instruction
(618) 262-8641
www.iecc.edu/wvc
connr@iecc.edu
  WEBCE, INC 12222 Merit Dr Ste 500
Dallas, TX 75251-2334
Eugene Barnes, Administrator
(877) 488-9308
www.WebCE.com
Eugene.Barnes@webce.com